Rated 4.8 out of 5
Based on 39 reviews

12 Systems of the Body: Adventure Series - 12 Book Set

Free Shipping
*All Printed Copies will be delivered before Christmas. Printed Copies come with a Digital Download.

The Adventure Series Workbooks introduces 12 systems of the human body to build a foundation for human anatomy. Together, the Adventure Series workbooks will review the following systems: the five senses, the skeletal, muscular, nervous, respiratory, digestive, immune systems, and more through compelling comics and engaging activities that will make learning fun.

Created to eliminate the mystery kids face when it comes to their bodies, the Know Yourself Adventure Series provides entertaining and educational tools that help children become masters of how their minds and bodies work – a process we call “self-literacy.”

Recommended ages 8+ for independent learning, however these workbooks are appreciated by all ages!

Included in this Bundle: 

Digital Download Terms of Use:

You agree not to reproduce, duplicate, copy, sell, resell or exploit any portion of the Digital Download without express written permission by us.

Frequently Bought Together

Award-Winning Products

Search our shop