Adventures 7-12 Bundle


The Adventure Series Workbooks introduces 12 systems of the human body to build a foundation for human anatomy. Together, the Adventure Series workbooks will review the following systems: the five senses, the skeletal, muscular, nervous, respiratory, digestive, immune systems, and more through compelling comics and engaging activities that will make learning fun.

This product is our second half of the adventure series and focuses on: The Muscular System, Endocrine System, Respiratory System, Lymphatic System, Nervous System, and Integumentary System. 

Created to eliminate the mystery kids face when it comes to their bodies, the Know Yourself Adventure Series provides entertaining and educational tools that help children become masters of how their minds and bodies work – a process we call “self-literacy.”

Included in this Bundle: 

Digital Download Terms of Use:

You agree not to reproduce, duplicate, copy, sell, resell or exploit any portion of the Digital Download without express written permission by us.

Frequently Bought Together

Award-Winning Products

Follow along on Instagram or Facebook

Search our shop