12 Systems of the Body: Adventure Series- 6 Book Set

Free Shipping

Available October 2021

The Adventure Series Workbooks introduces 12 systems of the human body to build a foundation for human anatomy. Together, the Adventure Series workbooks will review the following systems: the five senses, the skeletal, muscular, nervous, respiratory, digestive, immune systems, and more through compelling comics and engaging activities that will make learning fun.

This product is our second half of the adventure series and focuses on: The Muscular System, Endocrine System, Respiratory System, Lymphatic System, Nervous System, and Integumentary System. 

Created to eliminate the mystery kids face when it comes to their bodies, the Know Yourself Adventure Series provides entertaining and educational tools that help children become masters of how their minds and bodies work – a process we call “self-literacy.”

Recommended ages 8+ for independent learning, however these workbooks are appreciated by all ages!

Included in this Bundle: 

Frequently Bought Together

Award-Winning Products

Search our shop