Search our shop

    Rated 4.8 out of 5
    Based on 69 reviews

    Systems of the Body: Adventure Series- (Books 1-6)  

    Free Shipping
    *Printed Copies come with a Digital Download.

    The Adventure Series Workbooks introduces 12 systems of the human body to build a foundation for human anatomy. Together, the Adventure Series workbooks will review the following systems: the five senses, the skeletal, muscular, nervous, respiratory, digestive, immune systems, and more through compelling comics and engaging activities that will make learning fun.

    This bundle specifically focuses on our first six products in the series: The Five Senses, Skeletal System, Circulatory System, Renal System, Digestive System, and Immune System. 

    Created to eliminate the mystery kids face when it comes to their bodies, the Know Yourself Adventure Series provides entertaining and educational tools that help children become masters of how their minds and bodies work – a process we call “self-literacy.”

    Recommended ages 8+ for independent learning, however these workbooks are appreciated by all ages!

    Included in this Bundle: 

    Digital Download Terms of Use:

    You agree not to reproduce, duplicate, copy, sell, resell or exploit any portion of the Digital Download without express written permission by us.

    Frequently Bought Together